Contact

Contact Us

 

Budget Demolition 

375 Gage Ave North
Hamilton ON L8L 7B1

Toll Free Phone: 1-877-217-2697
Fax: 905-312-4718
Email: info@budgetdemolition.ca  

Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 6:30am - 5:30pm
Saturdays: 7:00am - 1:00pm
Sundays & Statutory Holidays: Closed

 

Staff

Ian Bartels | President
ian@budgetbin.ca

Office: 905-578-1435 ext. 303

Cell: 905-971-9013

Wil Bartels | VP, Demolition Operations Manager
wil@budgetdemolition.ca

Office: 905-578-1435 ext. 304

Cell: 905-971-9004

Christina Kepic-Murray | Business Development
christina@budgetdemolition.ca

Office: 905-578-1435 ext. 300

Cell: 905-961-0084

Aaron Sterk | Demolition Estimator
aaron@budgetdemolition.ca

Office: 905-578-1435 x 308

Cell: 905-971-9184

Kyle Bouma | Project Manager
kyle@budgetdemolition.ca

Office: 905-578-1435 ext. 301

Cell: 905-541-7368

Jodi Tamminga | Project Coordinator
jodi@budgetdemolition.ca

Office: 905 312 9506 x 306

Cell: 289 253 4114

Ashley VandenOever | Project Coordinator
ashley@budgetdemolition.ca

Office: 905-578-1435 ext. 306

Cell: 905-961-0448

Randy Jones | Project Coordinator
randy@budgetdemolition.ca

Office: 905-578-1435 x 309

Cell: 905-961-0202

Renee Guay | Environmental Health & Safety Manager
renee@budgetbin.ca

Office: 905-312-9506 ext. 322

Cell: 289-776-9763

Jonathan van Leeuwen | Health & Safety Coordinator
jonathan@budgetdemolition.ca

Office: 905-312-9506 x 321

Cell: 905-517-5998